

City of Longview

Cowlitz Transit Authority Agenda RiverCities Transit

Minutes

Cowlitz Transit Authority

Dennis Weber (Chair), Don Jensen (Vice Chair), Larry Alexander, Chet Makinster, Jeff McAllister, Anthony Harris (Nonvoting), Jim Hill (Alternate), Arne Mortensen (Alternate), Mike Wallin (Alternate)

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

4:00 PM

Longview Council Chambers

Longview City Hall is accessible for persons with disabilities. Special equipment to assist the hearing impaired is also available. Please contact the City Executive Offices at 360.442.5004 at least forty-eight (48) hours in advance if you require special accommodations to attend the meeting.

1. Meeting was cancelled do to a lack of quorum.