

City of Longview

Cowlitz Transit Authority Agenda RiverCities Transit

Minutes

Cowlitz Transit Authority

Dennis Weber (Chair), Chet Makinster (Vice Chair), Larry Alexander, Don Jensen, Jeffrey McAllister, Anthony Harris (Nonvoting), Jim Hill (Alternate), Arne Mortensen (Alternate), Mike Wallin (Alternate)

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

4:00 PM

Longview Council Chambers

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN, in accordance with RCW Chapter 42.30, that the September 12, 2018 regular meeting of the Cowlitz Transit Authority has been canceled. The next regular meeting of the council will be October 10, 2018, at 4:00 p.m in the Longview Council Chambers.