header-left
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Search:
Help
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 100 of 102.
Person Name E-mailWeb Site
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 100 of 102.
Allan Rudberg    
Allison McCrady    
Ann Davis ann.davis@mylongview.com  
Anthony Harris (nonvoting member)    
Arne Mortensen    
Austi Baudro    
Avey Rawson    
Bill Hallanger    
Bill Marcum    
Bob Bagaason    
Brenda Athey    
Bruce Fisher    
Bruce Rosebrock    
Cam Hanna    
Cameron Carson    
Carol Ruiz    
Chet Makinster chet.makinster@mylongview.com http://www.mylo...tMakinster.html
Chris Skaugset chris.skaugset@ci.longview.wa.us  
Chris Smith    
Christina M. Pegg    
Christine Schott    
Chuck Bergquist    
Craig Collins    
Dan Smith    
Dan Vannelli    
Daniel Petersen    
Dave Campbell david.campbell@ci.longview.wa.us  
Dave Sathe    
Dawn Gregg    
Dean Gehrman    
Deborah Johnson    
Dennis Weber    
Dianne Quast    
Don Harris    
Don Jensen don.jensen@ci.longview.wa.us http://www.ci.l...rDonJensen.html
Don Rodman    
Duane Dalgleish    
Eileen Bergeson    
Eric Pucci    
Erik Parrish    
Erin Harnish    
Gary Fadden    
Gary Nordin    
Gitta Makinster    
Hal Mahnke    
Jason Hanson    
Jeff Cameron jeff.cameron@ci.longview.wa.us  
Jeff McAllister    
Jeff Wilson    
Jerry McGee    
Jerry Zimmerman    
Jim Duscha    
Jim Hill    
John Brickey john.brickey@ci.longview.wa.us  
Jonell Day Kenagy    
Karl Salzsieder    
Katie Bonus    
Kaylee Cody    
Ken Botero ken.botero@mylongview.com http://www.ci.l...rKenBotero.html
Kenneth Pence    
Kevin Hunter    
Kurt Sacha kurt.sacha@ci.longview.wa.us  
Larry Alexander    
Lars Pedersen    
Linda Bagaason    
Linda Brigham    
Lisa Bashor-Sarancik    
Margit Brumbaugh    
Mark Backstrom    
Mary Jane Melink maryjane.melink@ci.longview.wa.us http://www.mylo...JaneMelink.html
MaryAlice Wallis    
Matt Swanson    
Maureen Wingler maureen.abbott@mylongview.com  
Micah Shea    
Michael Wallin mike.wallin@ci.longview.wa.us http://www.mylo...ike-wallin.html
Mike Davis    
Mike LaFave    
Nathaniel Light    
Nicholas Higgins    
Octavio Camba    
Peter Bennett    
Phil Jurmu    
Ramona Leber    
Ray Van Tongeren    
Robert Huhta    
Robert Patterson    
Roger Peters    
Ron Kosloski    
Ryan Searcy    
Sarah Corral    
Scott Vydra    
Shawn Green    
Shawn Marvin    
Steve Moon sjmoon007@hotmail.com  
Sue Piper    
Susan Supola    
Todd Dodgin todd.dodgin@ci.longview.wa.us  
Tracy Goldsmith    
Travis Ruhter    
Trey Davis