header-left
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Search:
Help
Person Name E-mailWeb Site
Allan Rudberg    
Ann Davis ann.davis@mylongview.com  
Anthony Harris (nonvoting member)    
Antonio DaSilva    
Avey Rawson    
Bill Hallanger    
Bill Josh    
Bob Gregory bob.gregory@ci.longview.wa.us http://www.ci.l...xecutiveNew.htm
Brenda Athey    
Brian Magnuson    
Bruce Rosebrock    
Cam Hanna    
Carol Ruiz    
Chet Makinster chet.makinster@mylongview.com http://www.mylo...tMakinster.html
Chris Skaugset chris.skaugset@ci.longview.wa.us  
Chris Smith    
Christina M. Pegg    
Christine Schott    
Christopher Wills    
Craig Collins    
Dan Vannelli    
Daniel Petersen    
Dave Andrew    
Dave Campbell david.campbell@ci.longview.wa.us  
David Schloss    
Dawn Gregg    
Dean Gehrman    
Deborah Johnson    
Dennis Weber    
Don Harris    
Don Jensen don.jensen@ci.longview.wa.us http://www.ci.l...rDonJensen.html
Don Rodman    
Eileen Bergeson    
Erik Parrish    
Erin Harnish    
Gary Nordin    
George Brajcich    
George Raiter    
Hal Mahnke    
Holly McShane    
Jeff Cameron jeff.cameron@ci.longview.wa.us  
Jeffrey McAllister    
Jennifer Fenton    
Jenny Oskey    
Jerry McGee    
Jerry Zimmerman    
Jim Duscha    
Jo Brewer    
Joanne Laurent    
John Brickey john.brickey@ci.longview.wa.us  
Karl Salzsieder    
Katie Bonus    
Kaylee Cody    
Keith Larson    
Ken Botero ken.botero@mylongview.com http://www.ci.l...rKenBotero.html
Kenneth Pence    
Kevin Hunter    
Kimberly Higgins    
Kurt Sacha kurt.sacha@ci.longview.wa.us  
Larry Alexander    
Laura Morrison    
Linda Brigham    
Margit Brumbaugh    
Marie Boisvert    
Marissa Carpentier    
Mark Backstrom    
Mary Jane Melink maryjane.melink@ci.longview.wa.us http://www.mylo...JaneMelink.html
MaryAlice Wallis    
Matt Swanson    
Maureen Wingler maureen.abbott@mylongview.com  
Michael Wallin mike.wallin@ci.longview.wa.us http://www.mylo...ike-wallin.html
Mikayla Springbob    
Nathaniel Light    
Ned Piper    
Nicholas Higgins    
Peter Bennett    
Phil Jurmu    
Ramona Leber    
Ray Van Tongeren    
Rayleen Aguirre    
Robert Huhta    
Robert Patterson    
Roger Peters    
Ron Kosloski    
Ryan Searcy    
Sarah Corral    
Scott Carson    
Scott Vydra    
Sean Turpin    
Shawn Green    
Shawn Marvin    
Spencer Boudreau    
Steve Moon sjmoon007@hotmail.com  
Steve Morrill    
Sue Piper    
Todd Dodgin todd.dodgin@ci.longview.wa.us  
Tracy Goldsmith    
Trey Davis    
Vickie vanFossen    
Yvette Raynham